Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/httpd/vhosts/audiobookonline.org/audiobookscorner.com/connect-to-mysql-db.php on line 32
John Stott on the Bible and the Christian Life - John Stott - Religion & Spiritual - Christian Audio Books - Audio Book - Audiobook MP3
Buy Audio Books, audiobook download, download audio books: Immediately Download Your Audio Book - No Membership - No Fuss -  Anywhere and Anytime
           
       
Browse by Category
Arts & Drama on Audio
Biography Audio Books
Business Audio Books
Crime & Thrillers Audios
Fiction Audio Books
Free Pimsleur Learn  Second Language
Health & Recreation
History Audio Books
Humor Audios
Kids Audio Books
Radio Show Audios
Religion & Spiritual
Self Help Audio Books
TV & Film Audio Books
More Audio Books:
Audio Bible Christian John Spiritual Stott address areas central culture dual-author faith foremost impact living nature penetrating sessions sheds thinker  

Just Published - Brand New Audiobooks
Ethan of Athos Lois McMaster Bujold
Set in Bujold’s Vorkosigan universe, this independent novel follows a doctor as he braces himself for his first encounter with that most alien of aliens—a female of his own species.
One Second After William R. Forstchen
In the tradition of On the Beach, Fail Safe, and Testament, One Second After, set in a typical American town, is a dire warning of what might be our future and our end.
5 Human Types Vol.1, The: 02 READING PEOPLE Elsie and Ralph Benedict
The most essential thing in the world to any individual is to understand himself. The next is to understand the other fellow.
5 Human Types Vol.1, The: 07 THE FAT MILLIONAIRE Elsie and Ralph Benedict
The most essential thing in the world to any individual is to understand himself. The next is to understand the other fellow.
5 Human Types Vol.1, The: 04 THE FIVE EXTREMES Elsie and Ralph Benedict
The most essential thing in the world to any individual is to understand himself. The next is to understand the other fellow.
Cobra, The Frederick Forsyth
From international bestselling thriller writer Frederick Forsyth comes a chilling new mystery. A dirty war is about to get a whole lot dirtier...
In with the Devil: A Fallen Hero, a Serial Killer, and a Dangerous Bargain for Redemption James Keene with Hillel Levin
Story of a convicted drug dealer who must go undercover in the nation’s toughest maximum security prison for the criminally insane to obtain the confession of a notorious serial rapist and murderer.
John Stott on the Bible and the Christian Life
Audio Book  John Stott on the Bible and the Christian Life
Enlarge this image

Five Stars
Categories :  Christian Audio Books
Religion & Spiritual
 
John Stott on the Bible and the Christian Life by John Stott
 
           Add Audio Book to Cart
 
 
Book Publisher :  Zondervan
Author :  John Stott
Narrator :  John Stott
 
Length :  4 hours 45 minutes ( )
 
Download Price :  12.99
 
Format :  Downloadable Audio Book
 
 
© Zondervan

Six penetrating sessions by foremost Christian thinker John R. W. Stott address areas central to Christian faith and Christian living.

Stott sheds light on the authority of the Bible, the “dual-author” nature of the Bible, biblical interpretation, the problem of culture, developing a Christian mind, and making an impact on society.


Warning: SimpleXMLElement::__construct(): Entity: line 1: parser error : Start tag expected, '<' not found in /home/httpd/vhosts/audiobookonline.org/audiobookscorner.com/youtube_class.php on line 30

Warning: SimpleXMLElement::__construct(): No longer available in /home/httpd/vhosts/audiobookonline.org/audiobookscorner.com/youtube_class.php on line 30

Warning: SimpleXMLElement::__construct(): ^ in /home/httpd/vhosts/audiobookonline.org/audiobookscorner.com/youtube_class.php on line 30

Fatal error: Uncaught exception 'Exception' with message 'String could not be parsed as XML' in /home/httpd/vhosts/audiobookonline.org/audiobookscorner.com/youtube_class.php:30 Stack trace: #0 /home/httpd/vhosts/audiobookonline.org/audiobookscorner.com/youtube_class.php(30): SimpleXMLElement->__construct('No longer avail...') #1 /home/httpd/vhosts/audiobookonline.org/audiobookscorner.com/title.aspx(432): youtube->get_youtubevideo('John Stott on t...') #2 {main} thrown in /home/httpd/vhosts/audiobookonline.org/audiobookscorner.com/youtube_class.php on line 30