Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/httpd/vhosts/audiobookonline.org/audiobookscorner.com/connect-to-mysql-db.php on line 32
Pimsleur Digital Dutch Phase 1, Unit 11 - Dr. Paul Pimsleur - Free Pimsleur Learn  Second Language - Dutch Pimsleur Audios - Audio Book - Audiobook MP3
Buy Audio Books, audiobook download, download audio books: Immediately Download Your Audio Book - No Membership - No Fuss -  Anywhere and Anytime
           
       
Browse by Category
Arts & Drama on Audio
Biography Audio Books
Business Audio Books
Crime & Thrillers Audios
Fiction Audio Books
Free Pimsleur Learn  Second Language
Health & Recreation
History Audio Books
Humor Audios
Kids Audio Books
Radio Show Audios
Religion & Spiritual
Self Help Audio Books
TV & Film Audio Books
More Audio Books:
Dutch Learn Lessons Phase Pimsleur Reading Unit conversation easy language learning practice prior pronunciation speaking spoken taught units vocabulary wherever  

Just Published - Brand New Audiobooks
Humorists: From Hogarth to Noël Coward Paul Johnson
In the tradition of Paul Johnson’s Intellectuals, Creators, and Heroes comes a new book of biographical portraits of the greatest humorists and wits in modern history.
Pull Up a Chair: The Vin Scully Story Curt Smith
The first biography of Vin Scully is long overdue. Curt Smith, “The voice of authority on baseball broadcasting” (USA Today), is the ideal man to write it.
Tiger: The Real Story Steve Helling
Before the scandal, the world knew very little about Tiger Woods. After the scandal, they knew him even less.
Power Grab: How Obama's Green Policies Will Steal Your Freedom and Bankrupt America Christopher C. Horner
Horner shows how President Obama wants to take decisions about energy and environment out of your hands and hand them over to politicians, extreme environmental groups, and even foreign governments.
Big Bang, The:  The Lost Mike Hammer Sixties Novel Mickey Spillane and Max Allan Collins
The toughest private eye in fiction takes on the Swinging Sixties.
Jane Slayre Charlotte Brontë and Sherri Browning Erwin
This clever and funny literary mash-up rewrites Charlotte Brontë's Jane Eyre so that Jane is a vampire slayer and Rochester's wife is a werewolf.
Homage to Catalonia George Orwell
“[A] triumph…. The audio presentation adds a new dimension to a text which is required reading for any student of the Spanish Civil War.”—AudioFile
Before Lunch Angela Thirkell
“Golden Voice Nadia May provides freshness and dimension to characters who could easily be clichés. Her lighthearted touch invites nostalgia for a kinder, gentler time.”—AudioFile
Deprivers Steven-Elliot Altman
“A book that gets under your skin and on your nerves. The science is impressive; the fiction is haunting. It has a lot on its mind; and it will touch you.”—Mark Frost, cocreator of Twin Peaks
Europe’s Last Summer: Who Started the Great War in 1914? David Fromkin
“Alan Sklar pulls is off. He reads compellingly, in a middle American bass-baritone with highs and lows of expression, nicely enhancing the text.”—AudioFile
Pimsleur Digital Dutch Phase 1, Unit 11
Audio Book  Pimsleur Digital Dutch Phase 1, Unit 11
Enlarge this image

Five Stars
Categories :  Dutch Pimsleur Audios
Free Pimsleur Learn  Second Language
 
Pimsleur Digital Dutch Phase 1, Unit 11 by Dr. Paul Pimsleur
 
           Add Audio Book to Cart
 
 
Book Publisher :  Simon & Schuster
Author :  Dr. Paul Pimsleur
Narrator :  Various
 
Length :  30 minutes (Unabridged)
 
Download Price :  5.99
 
Format :  Downloadable Audio Book
 
 
© Simon & Schuster
Can learning another language be as easy as speaking your own? Yes - with Pimsleur it’s that easy. Learn on your own time, at your own pace, and wherever you choose. Dutch Phase 1, Unit 11 builds on material taught in prior units. It includes 30 minutes of spoken language practice, with an introductory conversation, new vocabulary, and new structures. Detailed instructions enable you to understand and participate in the conversation. The lesson contains full practice for all vocabulary introduced in this unit and in previous units. The emphasis is on pronunciation and comprehension, and on learning to speak Dutch. Reading Lessons begin in Unit 11 and provide you with an introduction to reading Dutch. These lessons are designed to teach you to sound out words with correct pronunciation and accent. A Reading Booklet to be used with the audio lessons is also included in PDF format.

Warning: SimpleXMLElement::__construct(): Entity: line 1: parser error : Start tag expected, '<' not found in /home/httpd/vhosts/audiobookonline.org/audiobookscorner.com/youtube_class.php on line 30

Warning: SimpleXMLElement::__construct(): No longer available in /home/httpd/vhosts/audiobookonline.org/audiobookscorner.com/youtube_class.php on line 30

Warning: SimpleXMLElement::__construct(): ^ in /home/httpd/vhosts/audiobookonline.org/audiobookscorner.com/youtube_class.php on line 30

Fatal error: Uncaught exception 'Exception' with message 'String could not be parsed as XML' in /home/httpd/vhosts/audiobookonline.org/audiobookscorner.com/youtube_class.php:30 Stack trace: #0 /home/httpd/vhosts/audiobookonline.org/audiobookscorner.com/youtube_class.php(30): SimpleXMLElement->__construct('No longer avail...') #1 /home/httpd/vhosts/audiobookonline.org/audiobookscorner.com/title.aspx(432): youtube->get_youtubevideo('Pimsleur Digita...') #2 {main} thrown in /home/httpd/vhosts/audiobookonline.org/audiobookscorner.com/youtube_class.php on line 30